play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

5 R&S Performance
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE AND CHOICE OF VEHICLES.

    By Hardeep S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Normaly always use main dealerships when ever i purchase a car but come across a car that i liked at RS PERFORMANCE which was priced alot cheaper than anywhere else i had seen a simular car. I cant fault the service i recieved and got a very good price on my part exchange and as for my Range Rover that i purchased well it drives like new,would really reccomemond these guys if your looking to buy a second hand sports/prestige/4×4 as they have so much choice. Well done lads and a special thanks to Adam for sorting out my finance.


  • 5

    Genuine & honest dealer I was impressed

    By ZVI S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were clear and honest at all times and could not do enough to help. I really cannot fault them for the service. They even showed me how to use all the features of the car. In summary I was impressed.


  • 5

    Excellent trade dealer

    By James W on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A completely fair, professional and comprehensive approach by the company throughout the trade. I would recommend them to anybody to do business with


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By MARCIN B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller with excellent cars. All the cars are in great condition doesn't matter how old is the car. I would highly recommend this trader to anyone. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Read this ...five stars ¿ will buy again

    By ANDREW W on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sterling service from these guys.... felt like they tailored the sale towards my needs... not your usual car salesman stereotype these guys were genuinely looking out for my interests even calling me a few days later to see if I'm still happy with my purchase... whos does that !!!


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf 1.9 TDI bluemotion2009

    By MACIEJ S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exellent service and very helpful staff. Thanks mate 7 stars 4 u :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By EDUARDS T on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my BMW 7 series from them. Really really good service, helpful staff and really nice cars. Highly recommend this place for everyone whos looking to buy a well looked after car. All the best guys.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Paul W on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle is perfect and I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    It too bad

    By SYLVIA S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car , the guys were easy to deal with no pushy selling. Only slight fault was I phoned to say we were picking up the car and could it be valeted but the message wasn't passed on, the car was given a clean and wash while we waited though but after a 2 hour drive it wasn't the best idea just sitting around


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JEMMA F on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them. Very approachable and friendly, also had a great deal


‹ Prev Next ›