play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It too bad

    By SYLVIA S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car , the guys were easy to deal with no pushy selling. Only slight fault was I phoned to say we were picking up the car and could it be valeted but the message wasn't passed on, the car was given a clean and wash while we waited though but after a 2 hour drive it wasn't the best idea just sitting around


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JEMMA F on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them. Very approachable and friendly, also had a great deal


  • 5

    Very polite .. good service

    By DAMIAN T on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service ..really pleased thanks


  • 5

    Great

    By CALLUM K on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great deal, great car!


  • 5

    A buyer from overseas is well satisfied

    By DAVID C on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My enquiry originated outside of UK so a big part of the buying process starts on the phone, Consequently detailed information is required before any decision can be made as to whether the vehicle details and condition matched my expectations. In this respect R&S we're very good and very honest about the good things and any imperfections. The pictures, description and price created my enquiry and things just got better when speaking with the owners. Help was available to organise my travel to their location, and with the test drive, documentation and inspection, was perfect. They are undergoing major building refurbishment and this came as a surprise, and nearly put me off, but am delighted I wasn't and finally drove away a very satisfied customer. I will buy again from R&S as my wife needs a car soon and they offered to find what I am looking for. All in all a very good experience indeed.


  • 5

    Fantastic cars, superb experience 5*****

    By Omayya K on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my Range Rover and the whole experience was faultless!! Adam was thorough and took his time ensuring I was made aware of all the options. He paid great attention to detail in regards to what I was looking for. A 5 star experience throughout. Amazing customer experience and fantastic range of stock of quality vehicles! Could not rate high enough. Adam has maintained a great aftercare ensuring I was happy with my purchase which is a rare quality. Will purchase again!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Jordan B on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the customer service that Adam provided, he was a great help, we arrived and the car was ready to be taken for a test drive. Would highly recommend him to anyone oooking for a cracking deal on cars. Thanks again


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SALES TEAM

    By David T on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    BRILLIANT SERVICE ,WOULD RECOMEND THESE PEOPLE TO ANYONE ,COMMUNICATIONS WERE FIRST CLASS,AND WOULD LIKE TO THANK ADAM AND DAN FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM,AND PATIENCE.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tim E on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to Adam through to the purchase of my new car I was treated very well and thought Adam to be professional, knowledgeable, competent and very friendly, and would recommend your car dealership to all.


  • 5

    Great customer service and beautiful car

    By Hannah M on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam really looked after us with our car purchase. Made sure the car was serviced and MOT'D, beautifully valeted before we picked it up. We got an exceptionally good deal too. Really happy with the car and the service we received. Highly recommended!!