play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership, and quality cars.

    By NADEEM Y on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great lads, helped me arrange my finance at a very good rate. Happpy with the car and service provided, will use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided

    By Christopher H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from Adam and R&S Performance. Really happy with our purchase, we had a couple of issues in the process of buying but Adam resolved in a timely, friendly and professional way. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and purchase from him again in the future.


  • 5

    The best I've dealt with so far

    By Adam B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very nice people at r and s performance not your normal pushey sales people let us take our time and give us a really good deal


  • 5

    Great simple and easy

    By Neil W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really made it easy to buy the car good bunch of lads


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Qamar Z on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful from start to finish. No pressure from staff when browsing the forecourt. Non pushy and a friendly approach. Ensured everything was setup and helped me tax the vehicle before leaving the forecourt. Went as far as servicing and polishing the vehicle again prior to collection. Followed up after sale to see the car was running fine and I was happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service experience.


  • 5

    Great guys!!!

    By Wimal P on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the guys. No hassle from viewing cars, I bought a BMW and they sorted all the paperwork out for me including road tax. Wide range of premium cars. Cant fault them and I'm happy with my car.


  • 5

    Very well recomended

    By DANNY D on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was never felt under pressure from the guys at r and s performance. Was left to look around the car in my own time. Very polite, sorted all documents out for me. A few hours later one member of the team called me to check I had got home safely through the bad weather and asked if I was still happy with the car. Cannot fault these guys, very well recommended


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By Sarah W on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Picked our car up today. Professional and polite. Happy to accommodate if required. Would certainly consider using them in the future.


  • 5

    R & S performance

    By Lewis Y on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made me sign a statement which said they were not responsible for any warranty at all,because I hadn't paid for their RAC warranty. Still waiting for the log book for the car i bought.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Niki B on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and sale. Excellent customer service. Thanks very much.