play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trip out R&S Audi S3 Sportback

    By Richard C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A trip to R&S left me feeling like a genuinely important customer. The dealer took my car in part exchange and bent over backwards to get me the finance deal I was looking for . The staff were polite concise genuine and extremely helpful, coffee abound. The cars on site were of excellent condition and of a wide range of styles from utility to top end performance. I arrived to find the car I came to view inside and prepared to a very good standard . Would recommend R&S to anybody based on my purchase and dealings with them .Unfortunately I’m unable to name specific names but if he reads the review I hope he knows he’s a top genuine bloke , THANKS


  • 5

    Couldn’t think of anything wrong!

    By Samuel B on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, great car selection and just overall outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent Q7 excellent service throughout

    By Paul S on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Audi Q7 2 weeks ago , from start to finish the service was excellent everthing the car needed was done prior to collection very professional allot of variety for everyone . Would highly recomend worth a visit down !!


  • 5

    Audi Collection

    By Stefan S on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple, honest and professional. Cars are of high standard to start with. Any work that needed done before I collected the car was immediately completed. Any flaws (if any) with the cars are not hidden and pointed out to give you an honest overview of the car. Paperwork was very straightforward and hassle free. I also conveniently got picked up from the train station upon arrival saving me the hassle of a taxi. Couldn’t be any happier with the car I purchased. I would highly recommend this dealer for high quality used cars and an excellent service.


  • 5

    Great garage and very helpful

    By JACK S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got my new car yesterday, and what a great service these guys will give you. Even sorted my car out with new discs and pads! Very helpful and a nice range of cars, and great customer service.


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift

    By Ian H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, pleasant and very helpful - delivery included and vehicle as described.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By MOTIUR R on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent and very professional at what they do, u even get a cup of tea while u wait 😁😁😁😁


  • 5

    Professional, Polite, excellent service.

    By Sandra M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional service especially the guy who completed the sale, he ensured that paperwork was in order. My only gripe was that my brother researched the price of the car and found that is was possibly on the high side, still time will tell if I've got myself a good car. The 5 door Audi was exactly what I was looking for. I will be looking there again in the near future when my son is looking to buy a good quality used car. Excellent choice of used cars.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta titanium

    By Chris W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with this dealer. Went in to have a look at the car and was first rate. The gentleman we dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, not only that but gave us a great price on our trade in. Car is in excellent condition and was given to us within a few days with a full check and mot. Can not recommend more highly. If you’re looking for a quality car at competitive prices with good service look no further.


  • 5

    New car review

    By John F on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and fast no messing about couldn't do more to help


‹ Prev Next ›