play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By Howard S on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pushy sales people total freedom to take unaccompanied test drives. Virtually all the issues I raised were dealt with before collection. However the cars battery was suspect and they had no hesitation in re embursing me the full cost of a new top quality replacement, the same with an expensive piece of trim which was missing. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sue C on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 7yr old Astra from R&S. They were courteous, friendly and helpful from start to finish. The car is great. I definitely give them 5 stars - but the system won't let me!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By JUSTIN E on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on the site, Ali was my first contact and I found him very helpful even with a couple of delivery issues he did everything to the car to us which he did. The car was everything we wanted and it was nice to get a follow up call to make sure everything was ok. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RUSSEL S on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and professional service would recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Rebecca M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were very helpful - even though the car I wanted had literally just been sold!! Luckily I had seen a second one - great service, test drive and the car was MOT’d for 12 months before I picked it up the next week....would definitely recommend, especially with the mini crèche in reception ¿¿


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Isher C on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service love my new audi a3. Polite staff. Great options for cars big selection of motor cars would definitely would buy from here again. Big thanks


  • 5

    First class service from the start!!

    By DEBRA R on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, whilst on holiday came across 307cc, called them up they happily took a deposit and secured the car for me until I arrived back, on pick up they where excellent the car was as described in the advert and in real life the car was even better, would highly recommend, when my partner looks to get rid off his car in the future will definitely come here to look first for his next car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LIAM C on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will buy from them again thank you r and s performance


  • 5

    Great Service and Good Quality Car. ¿¿

    By SUZANNE L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative, friendly and helpful team. Autotrader description of car accurate on viewing. Reasonable price offered for trade. Made the process easy and stress free. Thanks guys! It was lovely to meet you all.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By ANTHONY S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from R & S Performance. I had a problem with the car (a leaking hose) shortly after I bought it and they gave me the option of going to my local garage. I did this and they paid the bill without any fuss.


‹ Prev Next ›