play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By Malcolm C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff would have given 5 but no coffee lol ¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic Car with a Great Deal on Price

    By Nigel H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the perfect car for myself on Autotrader was at R&S. It was exactly what I wanted in the right colour and right spec. I visited a number of other dealers and found this was defiantly the best available. I also compared the price that R&S were selling the car for and it was defiantly the best deal around. They gave me a fair price on my old car and the staff were very helpful in helping me arrange the paperwork for the old registration number on my car to be transferred. They even arranged the car tax for me. Finally, they also put a new MOT on the car which gave me reassurance that the car was as good as it looked. All in all a great dealer giving great service.


  • 5

    Couldnt be better

    By Nathan P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way. Quick turn around. Car was super clean! Perfect! 5* Honesty and respectable people!


  • 5

    Excellent professional experience

    By HISSAK A on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Excellent communication. Car is lovely and everything described is accurate. Would highly recommend r&s performance. Very professional and delivered my car to me in London.


  • 5

    RS performance fantastic dealership

    By William D on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Overfinch of this company is fantastic the car is top quality along with all the other cars he has on the show there is no hassle when you go in to look at the cars any problem you have with the car as soon rectified with a full service I got and a new MOT I got a call off Adam a couple of days later to make sure everything was ok with the car which I am absolutely over the moon with I would highly recommend this company and next time I am changing my car this will be the first place I will go it even come with fuel in so I could get home no problem not like other dealers I have dealt with in the past where they just give you enough fuel to get to the garage once again I would like to thank Adam for everything is done and the top quality car he has sold me


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE AND CHOICE OF VEHICLES.

    By Hardeep S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Normaly always use main dealerships when ever i purchase a car but come across a car that i liked at RS PERFORMANCE which was priced alot cheaper than anywhere else i had seen a simular car. I cant fault the service i recieved and got a very good price on my part exchange and as for my Range Rover that i purchased well it drives like new,would really reccomemond these guys if your looking to buy a second hand sports/prestige/4×4 as they have so much choice. Well done lads and a special thanks to Adam for sorting out my finance.


  • 5

    Genuine & honest dealer I was impressed

    By ZVI S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were clear and honest at all times and could not do enough to help. I really cannot fault them for the service. They even showed me how to use all the features of the car. In summary I was impressed.


  • 5

    Excellent trade dealer

    By James W on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A completely fair, professional and comprehensive approach by the company throughout the trade. I would recommend them to anybody to do business with


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By MARCIN B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller with excellent cars. All the cars are in great condition doesn't matter how old is the car. I would highly recommend this trader to anyone. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Read this ...five stars ¿ will buy again

    By ANDREW W on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sterling service from these guys.... felt like they tailored the sale towards my needs... not your usual car salesman stereotype these guys were genuinely looking out for my interests even calling me a few days later to see if I'm still happy with my purchase... whos does that !!!