play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SALES TEAM

    By David T on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    BRILLIANT SERVICE ,WOULD RECOMEND THESE PEOPLE TO ANYONE ,COMMUNICATIONS WERE FIRST CLASS,AND WOULD LIKE TO THANK ADAM AND DAN FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM,AND PATIENCE.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tim E on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to Adam through to the purchase of my new car I was treated very well and thought Adam to be professional, knowledgeable, competent and very friendly, and would recommend your car dealership to all.


  • 5

    Great customer service and beautiful car

    By Hannah M on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam really looked after us with our car purchase. Made sure the car was serviced and MOT'D, beautifully valeted before we picked it up. We got an exceptionally good deal too. Really happy with the car and the service we received. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    An easy first car buy

    By James H on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from R&S performance was a smooth and simple process. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great dealership, and quality cars.

    By NADEEM Y on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great lads, helped me arrange my finance at a very good rate. Happpy with the car and service provided, will use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided

    By Christopher H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from Adam and R&S Performance. Really happy with our purchase, we had a couple of issues in the process of buying but Adam resolved in a timely, friendly and professional way. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and purchase from him again in the future.


  • 5

    The best I've dealt with so far

    By Adam B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very nice people at r and s performance not your normal pushey sales people let us take our time and give us a really good deal


  • 5

    Great simple and easy

    By Neil W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really made it easy to buy the car good bunch of lads


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Qamar Z on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful from start to finish. No pressure from staff when browsing the forecourt. Non pushy and a friendly approach. Ensured everything was setup and helped me tax the vehicle before leaving the forecourt. Went as far as servicing and polishing the vehicle again prior to collection. Followed up after sale to see the car was running fine and I was happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service experience.


  • 5

    Great guys!!!

    By Wimal P on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the guys. No hassle from viewing cars, I bought a BMW and they sorted all the paperwork out for me including road tax. Wide range of premium cars. Cant fault them and I'm happy with my car.