play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very well recomended

    By DANNY D on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was never felt under pressure from the guys at r and s performance. Was left to look around the car in my own time. Very polite, sorted all documents out for me. A few hours later one member of the team called me to check I had got home safely through the bad weather and asked if I was still happy with the car. Cannot fault these guys, very well recommended


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By Sarah W on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Picked our car up today. Professional and polite. Happy to accommodate if required. Would certainly consider using them in the future.


  • 5

    R & S performance

    By Lewis Y on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made me sign a statement which said they were not responsible for any warranty at all,because I hadn't paid for their RAC warranty. Still waiting for the log book for the car i bought.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Niki B on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and sale. Excellent customer service. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Friendly easy going sales garage

    By Stephen T on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Adam , the internet site was very good with lots of picture. Adam was honest with me on pointing out a couple of issues on the car ( which were resolved before the collection ) he gave me a good price on my trade in . Had a couple of problem after collection but took it back and all running well now . Very nice car for the money .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carl W on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys here to be genuine and professional. They sold me a car at a fair price. The car appears good quality and well looked after. They stick a great selection of top end cars and wouldn't hesitate in using them again


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Mark R on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was efficient and courteous and completely professional throughout the process. Deal agreed and car exchanged on the same day... Brilliant


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Brenden R on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, genuine and quality stock.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By ANDREW B on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase ..with a difference!

    By Kevin M on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliantly well run FAMILY business with their customer care at the forefront. These lads did all they could to help me, from accepting my deposit and saving the car for over 2 weeks before I could finally complete the purchase. They completed ALL the necessary paperwork for me so all I had to do was ....NOTHING. Due to the nature of their business, it is obviously apparent that, they take the most utmost care in the selection of the vehicles that they trade with EVERY SINGLE ONE been in A1 condition and totally pristine...there was not, in my opinion, a single 'bad' car on their premises with the majority of the vehicles being of the prestige market. The prices were also excellent for the standard of vehicle that you will receive and they were extremely courteous, very well mannered and take pride in their reputation, and rightly so. This business is NOT your typical dealership, Im so pleased that I drove from the middle of Lincolnshire,it was so worthwhile.Thank you..Kev.