play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance

At R&S Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance

R&S Performance
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carl W on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys here to be genuine and professional. They sold me a car at a fair price. The car appears good quality and well looked after. They stick a great selection of top end cars and wouldn't hesitate in using them again


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Mark R on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was efficient and courteous and completely professional throughout the process. Deal agreed and car exchanged on the same day... Brilliant


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Brenden R on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, genuine and quality stock.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By ANDREW B on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase ..with a difference!

    By Kevin M on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliantly well run FAMILY business with their customer care at the forefront. These lads did all they could to help me, from accepting my deposit and saving the car for over 2 weeks before I could finally complete the purchase. They completed ALL the necessary paperwork for me so all I had to do was ....NOTHING. Due to the nature of their business, it is obviously apparent that, they take the most utmost care in the selection of the vehicles that they trade with EVERY SINGLE ONE been in A1 condition and totally pristine...there was not, in my opinion, a single 'bad' car on their premises with the majority of the vehicles being of the prestige market. The prices were also excellent for the standard of vehicle that you will receive and they were extremely courteous, very well mannered and take pride in their reputation, and rightly so. This business is NOT your typical dealership, Im so pleased that I drove from the middle of Lincolnshire,it was so worthwhile.Thank you..Kev.


  • 5

    Excellent garage great service top lads

    By LEE R on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi rs4 from, ere the car ov me dreams, the lads there were a big help, for achieving that for me, the service was second to none, ¿¿


  • 5

    Top garage. Top service and men.

    By John C on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, especially Adam who looked after us. Can't rate him highly enough. No pushy sales which was refreshing. Also exceptional after sales service.


  • 5

    Friendly professional

    By Ryan H on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys although very busy! More than happy to leave you to look around yourself with no pressure & are happy to givr any help you need, Very good after sales care so far with them helping me with any little problems ive had


  • 5

    Super service, pleasure to deal with

    By Chris C on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first email contact through several telephone calls to collecting the car everything was dealt with utmost professionalism and was a pleasure to do business with. Was also unusual in my experiences but a very pleasant surprise to receive a follow up call a week after collecting the car to check all was going OK. Travelled over from N. Ireland to purchase the car and would gladly do again & have no problems in recommending Performance Cars, great selection of top of the range cars available.


  • 5

    Refreshing change

    By Lee W on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I first chose this garage for the reviews and was not disappointed. From the moment I walked in it just felt right. No pushey sales man just left to it. We did have a few hiccups along the way but they never once failed to deliver. The guys have a good selection of quality cars and I bought a Range Rover off them that I am very pleased with. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a quality vehicle. I cannot name names but one guy in particular looked after me from start to finish, always returned my calls and dealt with every issue I had. I will be back when I'm due an upgrade. Cheers lads.